Los 4 arquetipos de la cadena de suministros

Interesante artículo sobre los cuatro arquetipos de la cadena de suministros y el efecto látigo. Tema: logística. Lo encuentra en:

http://ubr.universia.net/pdfs_web/UBR26010-07.pdf

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    reiki said,

    I came upon this blog, but I must say I am very happy to have had the opportunity to read and make my comments
    I consider this article very interesting and rich in content, would also be very nice to discuss issues that are present in this paper.
    They still agree with what you said and I believe we can always find new ideas for improvement.
    Thank you very much to enable the vision of my post.
    My site speech of science of alternative medicine

    Proff. Dott. Lorenzo Dall’Olio
    National Academic Alernative medicine
    Reiki Master Usui and Karuna

    http://www.inforeiki.it


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Responder

